

### MIST/HC/CIR/2022-23/1

09-09-2022

## **CIRCULAR**

The hostel committee of institution is formed with the following faculty members

Name	Designation	Members	Signature
Dr.B.V.Sanker Ram	Principal, MIST	Chairman	
Mrs. K.Jyothi	Asst. Prof. Civil	Coordinator	
Mr.Ch.Saidaiah	Asst. Prof. H&S	Coordinator	
Mr.Veerendra patil	Associate .Prof. H&S	Member	
Mr. K DeviSingh	Asst. Prof. MECH	Member	
Mr. B. Srinu	Asst. Prof. ECE	Member	
Mr. Ravi kumar	Associate .Prof ECE	Member	
M Vikitha	Student	Member	
K.Divya	Student	Member	
R.Adharsh	Student	Member	
K.Venkat sai	Student	Member	

#### Copy to:

- 1. Principal
- 2. IQAC Coordinator
- 3. R&D Coordinator
- 4. All HOD's Committee Members

PRINCIPAL

(Dr.B.V.Sanker Ram)

Vysapuri, Bandlaguda Post:Keshavgiri, Hyderabad-500 005, Telangana INDIA Tel: 040-64596979,8978380692,,Fax: 040-645938 E-mail: <u>principal.mahaveer@gmail.com</u>,



MIST/HC/CIR/2021-22/1

9-9-2021

## **CIRCULAR**

The hostel committee of institution is formed with the following faculty members

Name	Designation	Members	Signature
Dr.B.V.Sanker Ram	Principal, MIST	Chairman	
Mrs. K.Jyothi	Asst. Prof. Civil	Coordinator	
Mr.Ch.Saidaiah	Asst. Prof. H&S	Coordinator	
Mr.Veerendra patil	Associate .Prof. H&S	Member	
Mr.K DeviSingh	Asst. Prof. MECH	Member	
Mr. B.Srinu	Asst. Prof. ECE	Member	
Mr. Ravi kumar	Associate .Prof	Member	
A.Druvan	Student	Member	
Y.Ankitha	Student	Member	
Santhosh K	Student	Member	
B Ravi Teja	Student	Member	

#### Copy to:

- 1. Principal
- 2. IQAC Coordinator
- 3. R&D Coordinator
- 4. All HOD's and Committee Members

PRINCIPAL (Dr.B.V.Shankar Ram)



#### MIST/HC/CIR/2020-21/1

23-9-2020

# **CIRCULAR**

The hostel committee of institution is formed with the following faculty members

Name	Designation	Members	Signature
Dr.K.S.S.S.N.Reddy	Principal, MIST	Chairman	
Mrs. K.Jyothi	Asst. Prof. Civil	Coordinator	
Mr.Ch.Saidaiah	Asst. Prof. H&S	Coordinator	
Mr.Veerendra patil	Associate .Prof. H&S	Member	
Mrs.M.Vasantha Lakshmi	Asst. Prof. MECH	Member	
Mr. Seva Naik	Associate . Prof. CSE	Member	
Mr. Ravi kumar	Associate .Prof ECE	Member	
A.Druvan	Student	Member	
Y.Ankitha	Student	Member	
Santhosh K	Student	Member	
L Ganesh	Student	Member	

### Copy to:

- 1. Principal
- 2. IQAC Coordinator
- 3. R&D Coordinator
- 4. All HOD's and Committee Members

PRINCIPAL

(Dr.K.S.S.S.N.Reddy)

Vysapuri, Bandlaguda Post:Keshavgiri, Hyderabad-500 005, Telangana INDIA Tel: 040-64596979,8978380692,,Fax: 040-645938 E-mail: <u>principal.mahaveer@gmail.com</u>,



MIST/HC/CIR/2019-20/1

25-09-2019

## **CIRCULAR**

The hostel committee of institution is formed with the following faculty members

Name	Designation	Members	Signature
Dr.K.S.S.S.N.Reddy	Principal, MIST	Chairman	
Mrs. K.Jyothi	Asst. Prof. Civil	Coordinator	
Mr.Ch.Saidaiah	Asst. Prof. H&S	Coordinator	
Mr.Veerendra patil	Associate .Prof. H&S	Member	
Mrs.M.Vasantha Lakshmi	Prof Civil	Member	
Mr. B.Srinu	Asst. Prof. ECE	Member	
Mr. Ravi kumar	Associate .Prof	Member	
M.Srilatha	Student	Member	
Y.Ankitha	Student	Member	
Santhosh K	Student	Member	
J Rama Murthi	Student	Member	

#### Copy to:

- 1. Principal
- 2. IQAC Coordinator
- 3. R&D Coordinator
- 4. All HOD's and Committee Members

PRINCIPAL (Dr.K.S.S.S.N.Reddy)